City of Portage, Indiana

We are a community of hard working people with a commitment to keeping our city safe, clean, and prosperous.


Stormwater Board

This board is comprised of the following members:

John Cannon - Mayor
Dominic Bonta
Patrick Newell

Contact Us

Christina Martinez,
Administrative Assistant

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info